WorkSked Support

Delete an employee

Employees

To delete an employee:

  • Go to the Employees page.
  • Select any employee.
  • Press the Delete button in the top section.
  • You will be prompted to either Delete Employee or Archive Employee. The difference is based on whether the employee has been assigned shifts in the past. You cannot delete an employee that has shifts for historical reasons.