WorkSked Support

Delete your account

Settings

If you no longer wish to use WorkSked, you can delete your account. Taking this action will delete all your associated data. Please proceed with caution. The process happens in two steps:

  1. Your account is marked for deletion once you confirm and press the Delete Your Account! button.
  2. In 14 days, your account and all associated data is permanently deleted from the primary database.

To proceed and delete your account:

  • Go to the Settings page.
  • Select the Delete Account link.
  • Confirm that you want to delete your account and press the Delete Your Account! button.